I am a die hard MAVS fan, but I thought his series against the SPURS last year was much better. JKIDD has been the reason why we cant compete in the playoffs. Anytime we match up with anyone who has a great PG, we get punished. The backup from SA killed us. They didnt even need Parker because Hill was killing KIDD, JJ and Terry.
0 comments:
Post a Comment