Wednesday, December 21, 2011

Wouldn't bringing back the belt in this PG era be great?

Think about it. The matches don't have to be in ring with guys beating each other with weapons. Just make it comedic like the belt was with Crash Holly and take out the over the time violence. Reinstate the 24/7 rule were the title is on the line at any time of the day as long as a ref is present and they could do matches from playlands like Crash Holly did. This would also give TV time to funny characters (William Regal) and other good wrestlers who would not get TV time otherwise (Chavo). It would also give Santino something better to do than what he is doing now. They could change the name of the belt if the non-violence of the matches bothers you. What do you think?

0 comments:

Post a Comment