Tuesday, December 20, 2011

Duffy!!! what do people think of her?

I was just wondering what people thought of Duffy? I noticed on VH1 they keep playing that song of hers, whatever its called. And then I change the channel because it sets me off in the wrong mood. Yes, I find her terrible. Her voice is genuinely bad (like a duck...hmmm?) And then I see Yahoomusic is doing some article pondering whether she may be the next Madonna. Ok, I never liked Madonna... especially early 2000's when she started wearing the tutu outfit and stockings?And then everyone is like " Oh my gosh Madonna looks so good ";"she's so y"; "she's been working out real hard"...yak yak yak , is everyone scared of her? The truth is she is SO over the hill, her new 'hit' with Justin Timberlake just makes me cringe.She seriously needs to dress up and maybe actually try to sing if she actually has a voice! So back to Duffy. Some people say she's hot;y;etc WHAT!? when did standards for a womans beauty completely vanish?She is ugly...sorry, she just is. OK everyone, your opinions.

0 comments:

Post a Comment