Wednesday, December 21, 2011
Do you think I'm good at guitar?
Hey man, for 8 months and self taught, you're great! I Can't teach myself, i just don't move forward so i started lessons.... I still don't really move forward much, probably because i never practice. But i just got a new guitar a couple days ago ( Godin LG, great guitar) and so now I've gotten back in the habit, and yea, you could use some better equipment. I'm lookin for a new amp and a Multi effects pedal thingy for myself. When and if you decide to get a multi effects pedal, save up some money and get one of the better Boss pedals. Im personally going for either the ME-50 or the ME-70..... i think? I sorta forget now....why am i talkin about myself now? I was answering a question about you. ANYWAYS keep up the good work...im 14 too :D We are just awesome like thatt
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment