Friday, December 23, 2011

Will the Brainwashed Little Sheep wake from their Coma's, or follow the Shepherd right to the Slaughter?

This is NOT a Partisan question. Both parties have stolen the wealth and freedom of OUR once great nation.

I am treating myself to a new book today. Can you recommend a good fiction for me and give me a brief review?

I would appreciate knowing about some recent fictions you have read and enjoyed. Maybe you could give me a brief overview of it along with the title and author. Let me share one with you that I recently read and really enjoyed: It is a paperback I picked up in England last week and thoroughly enjoyed it: "A Short History of Tractors in Ukrainian" by Marina Lewycka. It is a thoughprovoking and very funny story about an 84 year old man who wants to marry a 35 year old Ukrainian woman who only wants to marry him so that she can leave the Ukraine. The man's daughters are very upset about their father linking up with the voluptuous gold-digger Valentina who will stop at nothing in her pursuit of Western wealth. The sisters' campaign to oust Valentina unearths family secrets, uncovers fifty years of Europe's darkest history and sends them back to roots they would much rather forget. A tremendously enjoyable read; and winner of the Bollinger Everyman Prize for Comic Fiction.

My fiance doesnt compare to my ex how do I cope?

My fiance is wonderful and I love him so much. We have a fantastic relationship. There are some things that I was spoiled with from my ex that make me feel disappointed because my fiance doesnt do them. My ex was obsessed with me.. A little too much and Im so much happier not being with him. But he used to always mage me kiss me and do romantic things like cut my food or set up a bath for me. He was very ual and sensual. He always told me how beautiful I was ext. My fiance doesnt like to kiss much or mage me and stare into my eyes ext. He is the one who wants all that attention. I wish I could get over it. Is thus common?

Can you people help me with my crush?

i think that if u really want to be her friend, just go up to her and say you need to talk to her. Just tell that even though she nos u like her, it doesn't have to be weird. say you don't want to lose her as a friend and i don't know about the heart thing though.

Embarrasing vibrator question?

You should be fine. However, douching is BAD. It throws off you PH. Don't use anything else on yourself until the chips come out.. you don't want to push them in. You cleans itself, therefore, they should come out naturally and on their own.

What is it about star players from opposing teams when they play the Lakers?

I agree with you on both parts, especially letting the bench players finish the game. The starters were doing horrible, while the bench players were doing great. The bench players deserved to be out there, they brought them back into the game. I have no idea why they fold to the Lakers, but i notice it too. The starters just play with no enthusiasm, and the bench players are excited to be out there because they don't get the playing time that starters do.

WHAT DOES IT MEAN WHEN A GUY CONSTANTLY STARES @ YOu?

It all started last yr when I was just walking down the hall and said to his friend "who's that?!" and he ment me. Later that day he added me on fb and started commenting on my statuses and joining my groups etc and being all nice and stuff. I guess you could say that he maybe liked me but then this year he hasn't paid much attention to me until recently(January). He and his group of friends stare at me alot and he does that too and sometimes they kinda smile while staring. He'll talk to his friends and than his friends look at me and they look down.,, one of his friends looked at me and than looked away when I caught him. And his friend was talking to his friend and looking down and smiling than looking @ me. And the guy that liked me once tried talking to me and he was like do u want this and he had a gummy beat loll and I was like errr no?... Lol anyways I think kinda discouraged him from talking 2 me or sumthing and one of his friends sed he's intimidated by girls. Today in gym I was talking to my friends and he ped by looking straight than turned around and looked at me than turned around and looked at me again. Once i was just standing beside my locker and i turn to the side and i notice him looking at me while he's walking by but than he quickly looks away and i was also once talking to my friend, and he kept looking @ me and i caught him and he looked for just a bit than quickly looked away. wtf? I don't get it y does he do this, but sometimes he wont do anything at all. its making me self conscious.